My Booking

Located in the historic center of Fontenay le Comte, city of art and history of Renaissance heritage, dating from the early 19th century, this character house of 400 m2 on two levels, ideal for family holidays, has a landscaped park of 3400 m2, closed walls, where it is good to relax. Since July 2017, a heated swimming pool of 4m x 8m with swimming against the current has been added to the children's games on offer: ping-pong table and porches in particular. Quadruple room from 1 to 4 Pers. The family room is composed on the ground floor of a parental suite including: • A room of 43m2 with sitting area and 1 bed of 160, • A room of 21 m2 with 2 beds of 90 • A shower room (Italian shower) with toilet and really accessible to people with reduced mobility. Upstairs, a landing acting as a playroom (baby-foot-library-board games). Near the castle of Newfoundland, at the gateway to the Marais Poitevin Regional Nature Park, 8km from the forest and Lake Mervent, and 1 hour from the Puy du Fou Park, the Futuroscope and the beautiful sandy beaches of Vendée .

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Chambres d'Hôtes La Maison de Maître, 5 Rue Barnabé Brisson, 85200, Fontenay-le-Comte, Vendée, France. Tax / VAT number: N'est pas appliquée. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Maison de caractère au cœur du centre historique de Fontenay Le Comte Située dans le centre historique de Fontenay le Comte, ville d'art et d'histoire au patrimoine renaissance, datant du début du 19ème siècle, cette maison de caractère de 400 m2 sur deux niveaux, idéale pour passer des vacances en famille, possède un parc paysager de 3400 m2, clos de murs, où il fait bon se ressourcer. Depuis juillet 2017, une piscine chauffée de 4m X 8m avec nage à contre-courant est venu s'ajouter aux jeux d'enfants proposés : table de ping-pong et portiques notamment. Chambre quadruple de 1 à 4 Pers. La chambre d’hôte familiale se compose au rdc d’une suite parentale comprenant : • Une chambre de 43m2 avec coin salon et 1 lit de 160, • Une chambre de 21 m2 avec 2 lits de 90 • Une salle d'eau (douche italienne) avec wc et réellement accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite. A l'étage, un pallier faisant office de salle de jeux (baby-foot-bibliothèque-jeux de société). Proche du château de Terre-Neuve, aux portes du parc naturel régional du Marais Poitevin, à 8km de la forêt et du lac de Mervent, et à 1 heure du Parc du Puy du fou, du Futuroscope et des belles plages de sable de Vendée.

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Chambres d'Hôtes La Maison de Maître, 5 Rue Barnabé Brisson, 85200, Fontenay-le-Comte, Vendée, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: N'est pas appliquée. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'améliorer votre expérience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus